Breaking News
More () »

2020 Arizona Election Results

Check here for updated 2020 election results for federal, state and local races. Races that will be updated here include the Presidential race between President Donald Trump and former Vice President Joe Biden and the U.S. Senate race between Sen. Martha McSally and Mark Kelly. Arizona voters will also decide if recreational marijuana should be legal with Prop 207 and K-12 education funding in Prop 208. We'll also have updated results for Congressional races, the Maricopa County Sheriff, Maricopa County Attorney and Arizona Corporation Commission races. Large numbers of mail-in ballots are expected in many Arizona counties; our results will be updated as counties and the state report.