x
Breaking News
More () »

10 Day Forecast from 12NEWS in Arizona

Phoenix 10-Day Forecast

Fri May 27
105
75
0%
12 MPH S
Sat May 28
101
76
0%
17 MPH SSW
Sun May 29
95
71
0%
17 MPH SW
Mon May 30
95
67
0%
14 MPH SW
Tue May 31
97
70
0%
8 MPH SSW
Wed Jun 01
103
74
0%
9 MPH SSW
Thu Jun 02
106
78
2%
10 MPH S
Fri Jun 03
106
76
0%
13 MPH SSW
Sat Jun 04
104
74
0%
15 MPH SSW
Sun Jun 05
100
74
0%
13 MPH SSW