x
Breaking News
More () »

10 Day Forecast from 12NEWS in Arizona

Phoenix 10-Day Forecast

Fri Dec 02
70
52
2%
4 MPH SE
Sat Dec 03
68
60
24%
7 MPH SE
Sun Dec 04
69
55
24%
5 MPH SE
Mon Dec 05
72
51
7%
5 MPH SSW
Tue Dec 06
69
49
5%
5 MPH S
Wed Dec 07
67
44
8%
5 MPH SSE
Thu Dec 08
65
41
4%
5 MPH SW
Fri Dec 09
64
41
2%
5 MPH SSE
Sat Dec 10
62
39
6%
7 MPH N
Sun Dec 11
61
39
5%
5 MPH NE

Before You Leave, Check This Out