x
Breaking News
More () »

10 Day Forecast from 12NEWS in Arizona

Phoenix 10-Day Forecast

Wed Jun 23
100
83
20%
8 MPH W
Thu Jun 24
104
82
0%
11 MPH SW
Fri Jun 25
107
81
0%
10 MPH SW
Sat Jun 26
109
82
0%
9 MPH SSW
Sun Jun 27
112
86
0%
8 MPH S
Mon Jun 28
110
90
3%
10 MPH ESE
Tue Jun 29
108
87
4%
11 MPH ESE
Wed Jun 30
107
88
8%
10 MPH SSW
Thu Jul 01
108
87
2%
12 MPH WSW
Fri Jul 02
108
87
4%
12 MPH WSW