x
Breaking News
More () »

10 Day Forecast from 12NEWS in Arizona

Phoenix 10-Day Forecast

Sun Aug 09
111
84
0%
11 MPH NW
Mon Aug 10
111
85
0%
11 MPH W
Tue Aug 11
109
87
0%
9 MPH WNW
Wed Aug 12
112
89
0%
9 MPH WNW
Thu Aug 13
115
89
0%
10 MPH NW
Fri Aug 14
115
89
0%
11 MPH WSW
Sat Aug 15
114
89
0%
11 MPH W
Sun Aug 16
115
89
0%
10 MPH WSW
Mon Aug 17
114
90
0%
9 MPH SW
Tue Aug 18
114
89
0%
10 MPH S