These US states don't observe Daylight Saving Time

Not all states change the clocks during Daylight Saving Time (DST). Two states, as well as United States territories like Puerto Rico and Guam, stick with the same time all year round.
Published: 3:21 PM MST October 30, 2018
Updated: 5:18 AM MST October 31, 2018