Jason Mohns named Friday Night Fever Coach of the Year

Saguaro's Jason Mohns wins the Friday Night Fever coach of the year award.

PHOENIX - Congratulations to Saguaro's Jason Mohns for winning the 2016 Friday Night Fever Coach of the Year award!

Mohns lead the Saguaro Sabercats to their fourth-straight state championship and an undefeated season.

Since Mohns took over the Saguaro program in 2012, the team has a record of 61-7.

The Sabercats have only lost two games in the last three years!

Let that sink in. 

Copyright 2016 KPNX


To find out more about Facebook commenting please read the
Conversation Guidelines and FAQs

Leave a Comment