Current Weather

95°
Phoenix, AZ
Scattered Clouds
Feels like 95
20 - 0 inch.
6 Mph WNW
Location:
Phoenix, AZ
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Mon Monday August 21
    Mix of sun and clouds
    103°
    83°
    8 MPH WNW
    20%
  • Tue Tuesday August 22
    Sunshine
    106°
    84°
    8 MPH SSW
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday August 23
    Times of sun and clouds
    104°
    83°
    8 MPH SSW
    20%
  • Thu Thursday August 24
    Mostly sunny
    105°
    85°
    7 MPH ESE
    20%
  • Fri Friday August 25
    Abundant sunshine
    108°
    87°
    7 MPH E
    0%
  • Sat Saturday August 26
    Sunny
    110°
    87°
    8 MPH SSE
    0%
  • Sun Sunday August 27
    Sunny
    110°
    87°
    7 MPH SSW
    0%
  • Mon Monday August 28
    Sunshine
    108°
    86°
    11 MPH SSE
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday August 29
    Abundant sunshine
    107°
    84°
    11 MPH ESE
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday August 30
    Sunshine
    105°
    83°
    9 MPH ESE
    0%

3 Day Outlook

Location:
Phoenix, AZ
Mon
H 103 L 83
Tue
H 106 L 84
Wed
H 104 L 83

Pollen

Tree
None
Grass
None
Weed
None