Current Weather

42°
Few Clouds
Feels like 38
0 - 0 in
7 MPH E
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Fri Friday February 23
    Windy with a few clouds
    60°
    39°
    20 MPH SW
    0%
  • Sat Saturday February 24
    Sunshine
    61°
    38°
    7 MPH WNW
    0%
  • Sun Sunday February 25
    Mainly sunny
    65°
    41°
    4 MPH N
    0%
  • Mon Monday February 26
    Mainly sunny
    70°
    48°
    7 MPH SSE
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday February 27
    Partly cloudy
    63°
    44°
    15 MPH SSW
    20%
  • Wed Wednesday February 28
    A few clouds
    62°
    44°
    11 MPH SW
    10%
  • Thu Thursday March 01
    Sunshine
    67°
    47°
    7 MPH S
    0%
  • Fri Friday March 02
    More sun than clouds
    72°
    48°
    7 MPH SSE
    0%
  • Sat Saturday March 03
    Mostly sunny
    71°
    50°
    8 MPH SSW
    0%
  • Sun Sunday March 04
    A few morning showers
    72°
    49°
    12 MPH SSW
    30%

3 Day Outlook

Fri
H 60 L 39
Sat
H 61 L 38
Sun
H 65 L 41

Pollen

Tree
N/A
Grass
N/A
Weed
N/A