GLENDALE, Ariz. - On Sunday, the Arizona Coyote reduced their training camp roster.

15 players were sent to the Coyotes AHL affiliate in Tucson.

The following were sent to the AHL:

  • Adin Hill
  • Marek Langhamer
  • Justin Hache
  • Kyle Wood
  • Dysin Mayo
  • Garret Ross
  • Eric Selleck
  • Chris Mueller
  • Ryan MacInnis
  • Henrik Samuelsson
  • Conor Garland
  • Craig Cunningham
  • Tyler Gaudet
  • Brendan Perlini
  • Michael Bunting

In addition, Nick Merkley was sent back to his junior team and center Zach Boychuk was released from his professional tryout agreement.

31 players remain in Coyotes training camp.