If you're reading this, then you're probably wondering when your favorite NBC programming, like Days of Our Lives or 12 News at 10, will air during the Olympics.

We compiled a list of time changes and a new addition to the TV lineup to help you out.

Although we don't control programming or Olympic events, we'll do our best to keep you informed on programming changes.

The Olympics coverage starts Thursday and will go until the Closing Ceremony on Feb. 25.

*All times are subject to change

Days of our Lives

Days of our Live will air at 12 p.m. instead of the normal 2 p.m. time.

NBC Nightly News

NBC Nightly News will air at 4:30 p.m.

12 News Olympic Zone

This will air at 5:30 p.m. just before the Olympics primetime begins.

12 News at 10

OK. Stay with us on this one. The times are all over the place -- but we'll keep you in the loop.

Download the 12 News app for iPhone or for Android for reminders on these times!

- Thursday, Feb. 8: 9:30 p.m.

- Friday, Feb. 9: 12:00 a.m.

- Saturday, Feb. 10: 10:30 p.m.

- Sunday, Feb. 11: 9:00 p.m.

- Monday, Feb. 12: 9:30 p.m.

- Tuesday, Feb. 13: 11:30 p.m.

- Wednesday, Feb. 14: 11:30 p.m.

- Thursday, Feb. 15: 10:30 p.m.

- Friday, Feb. 16: 10:00 p.m.

- Saturday, Feb. 17: 11:30 p.m.

- Sunday, Feb. 18: 10:00 p.m.

- Monday, Feb. 19: 11:00 p.m.

- Tuesday, Feb. 20: 10:30 p.m.

- Wednesday, Feb. 21: 10:30 p.m.

- Thursday, Feb. 22: 10:00 p.m.

- Friday, Feb. 23: 11:00 p.m.

- Saturday, Feb. 24: 12:00 a.m.

- Sunday, Feb. 25: 12:00 a.m.

Here are the shows taking a break for the Olympics

Olympics is NBC's primetime for the next two weeks, so some of your favorite weekly shows are on hiatus for a couple weeks.

Daily Blast Live, Arizona Midday, 12 News at 6 p.m. and Extra will also be absent from your TV.

The Tonight Show With Jimmy Fallon, Late Night with Seth Meyers and Last Call with Carson Daly give up their spot for Olympics primetime coverage.

Programming will shift back to normal after the Closing Ceremony on Feb. 25.