WATCH LIVE
On Air 5:55PM
Menu
This is a truncated article title that goes in the header of the page.
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Sat Saturday January 20
    Mostly cloudy
    59°
    41°
    16 MPH WSW
    10%
  • Sun Sunday January 21
    Mainly sunny
    61°
    40°
    8 MPH W
    0%
  • Mon Monday January 22
    Considerable cloudiness
    64°
    42°
    6 MPH NNE
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday January 23
    Sunshine
    72°
    45°
    7 MPH NE
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday January 24
    Abundant sunshine
    76°
    48°
    11 MPH E
    0%
  • Thu Thursday January 25
    Mix of sun and clouds
    76°
    45°
    11 MPH SE
    0%
  • Fri Friday January 26
    Mainly sunny
    66°
    41°
    9 MPH SW
    0%
  • Sat Saturday January 27
    Abundant sunshine
    69°
    43°
    7 MPH NE
    0%
  • Sun Sunday January 28
    Mainly sunny
    72°
    46°
    9 MPH ENE
    0%
  • Mon Monday January 29
    Times of sun and clouds
    75°
    49°
    9 MPH E
    0%